First Post: Thursday, June 20, 2019

jacaranda06202019

And now for your Moment of Zen…

Ladies & gentlemen, we…have…jacaranda…JACARANDA! Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Objection! Objection! Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Tuesday, June 18, 2019

This is the lede today. Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Monday, June 17, 2019

Nat’l. Mascot Day now, so here’s our representative. (He’s the healthy young specimen attached to the tow-leash.) Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Saturday, June 15, 2019

Hey! How ya’ doin’? Well, that’s good! Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Friday, June 14, 2019

Happy Birthday to…the FLAG! (1:41) Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Thursday, June 13, 2019

As we do every year on June 13, we stop to commemorate the Feast Day of Saint Anthony of Padua. Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Quarter to 1600 here in the Warm and Golden West, where the temperature in Studio City is 82°F and the cloud cover is 0pc, as in zero percentage points out of 100. The winds are from the south-southwest at 4 mph, and the barometric pressure is steady at 29.88 inHg. Dropping to a low of 61°F by 0600 tomorrow. Good afternoon still. Good afternoon this time! Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

First Post: Tuesday, June 11, 2019

This explains a lot about our Current State of Affairs. Scrub on over to the 0:44 mark for the unvarnished truth. Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

First Post: Monday, June 10, 2019

uovo06092019

Al dente

As they used to call it…spaghetti! Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment