Monthly Archives: May 2021

First Post: Monday, May 31, 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Sunday, May 30, 2021

Good evening!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Saturday, May 29, 2021

Good morning!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Friday, May 28, 2021

And some downward trends are welcome…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Thursday, May 27, 2021

Good outcome. ’grats to the connections.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Game 5 of the 2017 world series, Kershaw threw 51 breaking balls and the Astros swung at none!!😳😳😳 Stat from Tom Verducci https://t.co/0j2gd6Wz7m — @realBoShek (@realboshek) May 26, 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Tuesday, May 25, 2021

We like this guy. Hopefully he can stick around for a bit longer. 🙃 https://t.co/UxTNdlmrqQ — Oklahoma City Dodgers (@okc_dodgers) May 25, 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Monday, May 24, 2021

Warm in the late afternoon here in Studio City, still 88°F at the bottom of the 1600 hr. PDT. Cloud cover at 2 percent and the relative humidity at a raspy 18 percent. The barometric pressure is steady at 29.92 … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Sunday, May 23, 2021

  Too late for the mind, but the body stays somewhat sound…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Saturday, May 22, 2021

Good afternoon!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment