Monthly Archives: November 2017

First Post: Monday, November 20, 2017

Are you ready for some ’murrikan Gridiron Throwball? Last night, maybe only one of the teams was.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Sunday, November 19, 2017

OK, Students of Human Behaviour & Psychology, compare & contrast: https://www.vox.com/science-and-health/2017/11/18/16670576/dunning-kruger-effect-video https://www.nytimes.com/2017/11/18/opinion/sunday/dear-nobel-winners-mr-trump-has-all-the-brains-he-needs.html Discuss. We do live in interesting times!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Saturday, November 18, 2017

Haven’t mentioned the fútbol lately, but this morning featured your North London Derby, Arse v. Spuds. The hosts came away with a 2-nil victory. Come on, you Gunners!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Friday, November 17, 2017

Some recently discovered good articles for the people.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Thursday, November 16, 2017

Yesterday Opposite Day. Today, we shall see…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Wednesday, November 15, 2017

‘It’s sunny & 75/It feels so good to be alive…’

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Speaking of Eataly Italy…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Monday, November 13, 2017

Hey! Speaking of the Coastal Elites’ Fetishization of Food, this joint opened locally only 10 days ago or so. Yesterday’s wait time just to enter, nevermind additional wait times inside to actually eat: approx. 2 hrs. Mangia!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Sunday, November 12, 2017

Good afternoon! How about a Kouign-amann today? Nummie.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Saturday, November 11, 2017

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment