Today’s First-Out/Last-In Races of the Day (Saturday, June 19)

Visit daily for BestLine’s First-Out/Last-In Races of the Day




First-Out (Non-NYRA, Non-South Florida, Non-SoCal): Woodbine, Race 12 (7 p.m. EDT / 4 p.m. PDT)

Good afternoon (PDT) again. One-hundred-seventy-first consecutive day of posting now, and this race is indeed a Zongo Race Club Alert. Here are your contenders (and their BestLine built-in-overlay odds): #7 Rule the Sea (7.33-1), #1 Dispense (8.45-1), #8 Candy’s Dream (8.76-1), #12 Victoriaville (11.24-1), #5 Reign by Rein (16.65-1), #14 Everyminitevryhour (16.65-1), #3 Wide Awake (17.75-1), #10 Ambitious Princess (17.75-1). Best wishes.
Last-In: Fairmount, Race 7 (11:24 p.m. EDT / 8:24 p.m. PDT)

Last-In race distributed exclusively via our Twitter feed. Follow us by clicking this link: @cpcbestline

Also of interest...

Daily reviews, previews and random commentary available at the HiddenEntries Weblog.

Here’s your latest (May 2) edition of On-Line at The Short Line.

The Zongo Race Club (Powered by BestLine) Subscription Advisory Unmasking False & Vulnerable Favorites Every Racing Day at NYRA, South Florida, Southern California

BestLine Weekend, Bulk, Yearly packages perfect for the casual, Saturday/Sunday player.

Online Store


Cynthia Publishing • 11054 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 377 • Studio City CA 91604
Voice (323) 876-7325 • Fax (323) 874-1591
info@cynthiapublishing.com
@cpcbestline