Monthly Archives: April 2018

First Post: Saturday, April 21, 2018

Stay! Plenty to see here!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Friday, April 20, 2018

Form is temporary, class is permanent. No matter the recent results, Arsène Wenger — all class.

Posted in Uncategorized | 8 Comments

First Post: Thursday, April 19, 2018

Aggregate statistics for So. Calif. big-league ice-hockey teams in 2018 Stanley Cup Tournament: 8 games, 7 goals for, 23 goals against.

Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

First Post: Wednesday, April 18, 2018

THE FLOWER does not fade! VGK too good for LAK. Best wishes in Round 2.

Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

First Post: Tuesday, April 17, 2018

How’s your allergies doin’ these days? Well, that’s good!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Monday, April 16, 2018

No good, Bailey D. Lion. No good, Chollie. Your La-La Land Kings are just not up to it this time.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Sunday, April 15, 2018

Here’s a spring(time)y song for yourself! Try not to get too bouncy over there!

Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

First Post: Saturday, April 14, 2018

OK, Hoboken. It ain’t just Sinatra coming out of there, y’know.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Friday, April 13, 2018

What’s it like to be angry all the time, or to need and then relentlessly seek out approval every waking hour? As they say in that famous book, how does it feel to allow the world and its people to … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Thursday, April 12, 2018

Brutal. Bru. Tal.

Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments