Monthly Archives: September 2017

First Post: Tuesday, September 19, 2017

‘Crikey, Cromartie! That cranky critter’s a crazy crater-creator!’

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Monday, September 18, 2017

OK, La-La Land. Here we go.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Saturday, September 16, 2017

Getting late to the wire!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Friday, September 15, 2017

New-track alert! New-track alert!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Thursday, September 14, 2017

A favourite question in ’murrikan Journalism: ‘Why Is This Man Indian Smiling’?

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Catching-up on this programme lately, and above is a suite of three fine episodes. Take any or all of ’em. Up to you…

Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

First Post: Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Speaking of Schenectady, N.Y.! Vonnegut was over there for a while at General Electric. Can we all agree that his prose was clean, readable and accessible to all with a grade-school level of literacy? Yes, we can.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Post: Monday, September 11, 2017

Ladies & gentlemen, your 2017 U.S. Open men’s singles champeen…Rafael…Nadal…NADAL!

Posted in News | Leave a comment

First Post: Sunday, September 10, 2017

New track alert! New track alert!

Posted in News, WMF | Tagged , , , , , | 3 Comments

First Post: Saturday, September 9, 2017

Check the date. Does this mean the 9-9 multiple-win exotics will be overbet today?

Posted in News, Picks, Stakes | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment